Contact

Write to us or call

Runotex

Fabryka Wyrobów Runowych

ul. Długosza 11, 62-800 Kalisz

tel. +48 62 76 59 100

poczta@runotex.pl

We invite you to contact

from Monday to Friday from 7:00 to 15:00

Sales Department

Sales Director

Piotr Bąk

pbak@runotex.pl

tel.+48 62 76 59 100

Velvet fabrics

Agnieszka Cicha

acicha@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 767 24 88

Irena Mikuła

imikula@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 294

Curtain fabrics

Agnieszka Cicha

acicha@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 767 24 88

Irena Mikuła

imikula@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 294

Artificial furs

Aneta Wypych

awypych@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 129

Angelika Mitas

amitas@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 372

Irena Mikuła

imikula@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 294

Furniture fabrics

Bernadeta Jaśkiewicz

bjaskiewicz@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 389

Fabrics for
public transport

Barbara Oliwiecka

boliwiecka@runotex.pl

kom.+48 577 130 160

Magdalena Witczak

mwitczak@runotex.pl

tel.+48 62 76 59 388

kom.+48 500 274 601

Magdalena Domagała

mdomagala@runotex.pl

tel.+48 797 291 160

Fabric for
mops

Beata Sołoniewicz

bsoloniewicz@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 348

kom. +48 577 130 940

Agnieszka Raczkowska

araczkowska@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 348

Fabrics for
paint rollers

Beata Sołoniewicz

bsoloniewicz@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 348

kom. +48 577 130 940

Agnieszka Raczkowska

araczkowska@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 348

Products for
interior decoration

Angelika Mitas

amitas@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 372

Fabrics for
carpet

Irena Mikuła

imikula@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 294

Management Board

Jarosław Staszak

President of the Board

zarzad@runotex.pl

tel.+48 62 76 59 100

Front office

Runotex front office

sekretariat@runotex.pl

tel.+48 62 76 59 100

Marketing

Ewelina Bartoszczyk

ebartoszczyk@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 258

kom. +62 502 896 777

Director of
fabric production

Seweryn Kapała

skapala@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 100

Purchasing
department

Zbigniew Prusiewicz

zprusiewicz@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 159

Krzysztof Gorgolewski

kgorgolewski@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 369

Finance department

Ewa Gierłowska

egierlowska@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 211

Małgorzata Kasperczak

mkasperczak@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 210

Administration
department

Jolanta Kopras

jkopras@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 344

Director of knitted
fabrics production

Helena Pawłowska

hpawlowska@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 100

Space renting

Adriana Ignatowicz

aignatowicz@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 260

kom. +62 503 111 227

Human resources and
payroll department

Maria Matuszak

mmatuszak@runotex.pl

tel. +48 62 76 59 110

Information about company

Runotex

Runotex Produkcja Sp. z o.o.

Długosza 11

62-800 Kalisz

NIP 618-207-60-11

REGON 251466617

KRS 0000086303

Share capital 4.200.000 PLN

Fabryka Wyrobów Runowych “Runotex” S.A.

Długosza 11

62-800 Kalisz

NIP 618-004-17-12

REGON 250022545

KRS 0000014935

Share capital 8.039.493 PLN